Competition Venues

BESPOKE COMPETITIONS

Kirsty Moran- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire
kirsty.moran@bespoke-weddings.com
07791 503330

Shottle Hall
Horsley Lodge
Goosedale
The Farmhouse at Mackworth

Maria Napper- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Lincolnshire & Rutland
maria.napper@bespoke-weddings.com
07909 045609

Normanton Park
Stoke Rochford Hall
Barnsdale Lodge
The William Cecil

Katie Bettany- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Leicestershire
katie.bettany@bespoke-weddings.com
07547 595023

Brooksby Hall
Rothley Court
Quorn Grange
Catthorpe Manor

Louise dickie- Bespoke Wedding Planner

West Midlands & Shropshire
louise.dickie@bespoke-weddings.com
07894 282836

Albright Hussey Manor
Netley Hall
The Valley Hotel
Blakelands Country House

Heather Brandon- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Warwickshire
heather.brandon@bespoke-weddings.com
07766 763034

Ansty Hall
The Welcombe
The Barn at Stratford Park Hotel

Charlotte Walsgrove- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Staffordshire
charlotte.walsgrove@bespoke-weddings.com
07715 904535

Moddershall Oaks
Hawkesyard Estate
Dovecliff Hall

Keely Tredgold- Bespoke Wedding Planner

Lincolnshire & Nottinghamshire
keely.tredgold@bespoke-weddings.com
07724 215083

Rufford Mill
Pheasantry Brewery
Ye Olde Bell

paige millington- Bespoke Wedding Planner

North Derbshire & Nottinghamshire
paige.millington@bespoke-weddings.com
07478 752002

Cressbrook Hall
The Maynard
Weddings on Pudding Pie Hill

Laura Kolka- Regional Manager & Bespoke Wedding Planner

South Yorkshire
laura.kolka@bespoke-weddings.com
07793 004393

Ringwood Hall
Mosborough Hall
Kenwood Hall

Louise Marsden- Sales & Marketing Manager & Bespoke Wedding Planner

North Derbyshire
louise.marsden@bespoke-weddings.com
07792 043860

Whirlowbrook Hall

Louise Marsden- WVSA Supplier Liason Manager

louise@wvsa.co.uk
07710 736814

Alice Warren- Bespoke Wedding Planner

07714 039544
alice.warren@bespoke-weddings.com

The Three Horseshoes, Leek
Maternity Leave – January 2021- October 2021 (Approx).

Pin It on Pinterest