Competition Venues

BESPOKE COMPETITIONS

Kirsty Moran

07791 503330
kirsty.moran@bespoke-weddings.com
Shottle Hall
Horsley Lodge
Thrumpton Hall
Priest House

 

Louise Marsden

07792 043860
louise.marsden@bespoke-weddings.com
Whirlowbrook Hall

Vicky Redhead

07926 876244
vicky.redhead@bespoke-weddings.com

Goosedale
Kelham Hall
Alfreton Hall
Rufford Mill

Alice Warren

07714 039544
alice.warren@bespoke-weddings.com

Cressbrook Hall
New Bath Hotel
Three Horseshoes
The Farmhouse at Mackworth

Laura Kolka

07793 004393 
laura.kolka@bespoke-weddings.com

Ringwood Hall
Mosborough Hall
Kenwood Hall
Ye Olde Bell

Charlotte Walsgrove

07715 904535
charlotte.walsgrove@bespoke-weddings.com

Moddershall Oaks
The Shropshire
Hawkesyard Estate
Dovecliff Hall

Aimee Louise Sumner

07984 551550
aimeelouise.sumner@bespoke-weddings.com

Ansty Hall
Castle Bromwich
The Welcombe
The Barn at Stratford Park Hotel

Maria Napper

07909 045609
maria.napper@bespoke-weddings.com

Normanton Park
Stoke Rochford Hall
Barnsdale Lodge
The William Cecil

Katie Bettany

07547 595023
katie.bettany@bespoke-weddings.com

Brooksby Hall
Rothley Court
Quorn Grange

 

Stephanie Newnes

07792 977555
stephanie.newnes@bespoke-weddings.com

Albright Hussey Manor
Netley Hall
The Valley Hotel

Pin It on Pinterest