Recent Reviews

Check out recent reviews from our couples

courtney & adam

Bespoke Round One competition winners –

ansty Hall – 21/10/2019

We just want to say a huge thank you to Bespoke. If it wasn’t for winning round one and two of the competition, it would have taken us years and years to be able to afford to have such a lovely wedding. It really was a wonderful day and everything ran so smoothly. The day had everything from tears to laughter and I’m so happy that we married on my late mother’s birthday. It made the day even more special to us, our family and guests.

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Ashleigh & Jack’s Wedding day so perfect;

Ansty Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/the-midlands-wales/coventry/macdonald-ansty-hall

Aimee-Louise Sumner – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

nicole & Daniel

Bespoke round one competition winners –

cressbrook hall – 12/10/2019

Myself and Daniel had the most amazing wedding day at Cressbrook Hall! We were so excited to find out the news from Louise about winning round one of the bespoke wedding competition! The free venue hire was a great help and we couldn’t believe our luck! Cressbrook Hall is the most beautifulest and picturesque venue we’ve ever seen and to be married there was absolutely amazing! 

Thank you to Louise, Emily and everyone at Cressbrook for helping make our day so very special!

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Nicole & Daniel’s Wedding day so perfect;

Cressbrook Hall – Wedding Venue – http://cressbrookhall.co.uk/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Ashleigh & jack

Bespoke Round One competition winners –

Stoke rochford  Hall – 09/08/2019

I cannot even begin to thank Bespoke and Maria for all of their help this past year. From receiving that very first phone call telling me we had won the venue, Maria has gone above and beyond to help create my perfect wedding day. She would happily answer my 101 random questions, and be willing to discuss ideas whenever it suited me best; she always put my needs before her own and ensured everything went perfect for the day. Even on the day of the wedding she was making sure things were sorted and set up so that i didnt have to. Bespoke and Stoke Rochford clearly have a great relationship and both ensured the smooth running of the day and made sure everything went as planned.

I could not think of a single thing that could have made the day better and i can only thank Bespoke and Maria for that. Anyone would be lucky to have them helping plan your wedding. Thank you thank you thank you!

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Ashleigh & Jack’s Wedding day so perfect;

Stoke Rochford Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.stokerochfordhall.co.uk/

Shamrocks and Forget Me Nots – Flowers – https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Florist/Shamrocks-and-Forget-Me-Nots-flowers-for-weddings-and-all-occasions-846851138667029/

Maria Napper – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

cairn & kelly

Bespoke round one competition winners –

ringwood hall – 01/09/2019

Thank you so much to Bespoke , we couldn’t believe it when  we won round 1 of the competition. Laura was great and we were able to make our dreams come true

Thank you so much

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Cairn & Kelly’s Wedding day so perfect;

Ringwood Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.ringwoodhallhotel.com/

Laura Kolka – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

kerry & adam

Bespoke Round One competition winners – normanton park – 28/09/2019

We had our special day on Saturday 28th sept, we have been together for 21 years always having the intention to get married but when you have three children priorities change and we put ourselves at the back of the pile.
But this year when Maria called me to let me know we had won round one and that we could finally start planning our special day, I could hardly believe it, we were thinking we should do it next year save a bit, but then as we were going through things we brought it forward to this year, without Bespoke and Maria I think we would still be saying we will think again in a couple of years, Maria was on hand with advice and help when ever it was requested, we had the most amazing wedding day and it all started with that phone call, I will always be grateful for that.
Thank you Bespoke and Maria

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Kerry & Adam’s Wedding day so perfect;

Normanton Park – Wedding Venue – https://www.normantonpark.co.uk/

Normanton Church – Ceremony Venue – https://normantonchurch.wedding/

Maria Napper – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Bradley & PAige

Bespoke round one competition winners –

Moddershall oaks – 14/09/2019

We had the most amazing day, everything was above and beyond what we could have ever expected. The venue was perfect and the staff there just made the day completely seamless from start to end. Thank you so much for this incredible opportunity, never in our wildest dreams did we think we would be able to get married this year, and in such a beautiful venue too!

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Paige & Bradley’s Wedding day so perfect;

Moddershall Oaks – Wedding Venue – https://www.moddershalloaks.com

Charlotte Walsgrove – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Sahra & Alistair

Bespoke Round One competition winners – ringwood hall – 28/07/2019

We had the most amazing wedding day at Ringwood hall. Unfortunately we weren’t able to get married on the Pavilion due to the weather. But the Ringwood Suite was set out beautifully for us. Thank you so much for all your support during our wedding planning. Here are a few photos taken by our amazing wedding photographers PH weddings.

Thanks again,

Mr and Mrs McGrath x 😊

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Alistair and Sahra’s Wedding day so perfect;

Ringwood Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.ringwoodhallhotel.com/

PH Weddings – Photographer – https://www.phweddings.co.uk/

Laura Kolka – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

James & amanda

Bespoke round one competition winners –

risley hall – 26/08/2019

We would just like to say thank you to Bespoke weddings, If we had not received their call to congratulate us on winning a wedding venue of our choice we would not have found such a beautiful perfect venue like Risley hall, the venue offered everything we was looking for!  an old period venue with private & stunning grounds, it wast to big as all we wanted was a small private intimate wedding and this beautiful venue ticked all the boxes for us.  All our guests even commented on what a beautiful place Risley Hall is.

Our wedding day was amazing from start to finish, the sun was shining all day the whole day was so relaxed and perfect it ran seamlessly. We couldn’t have had the day we did without the the help of the Bespoke wedding team and the staff at Risley  Hall, We can’t  praise the staff enough,

Thank you again for helping us turn our wedding into a reality

Much love from

Mr & Mrs Glover xx

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making James & Amanda’s Wedding day so perfect;

Risley Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.risleyhall.co.uk/

Take A Seat – Venue Dresser – http://www.takeaseatinstyle.co.uk/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

alison & Carl

Bespoke Round One competition winners – ansty hall – 22/08/2019

Aimee not only helped and played a big part in the planning of our wedding but was there on the big day, doing any task I threw at her, put up with strange requests or simply helping arrange guests when the bride was losing it with them 🙈😂

Without Amiee we wouldn’t have been able to achieve the day we dreamed off and for that we have massive thanks to her.

She is honestly a credit to bespoke and will be in our wedding memories for years to come!

Thank you again Amiee and to all fellow brides and grooms you won’t be disappointed with this lady by your side! 💕

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Alison & Carl’s Wedding day so perfect;

Ansty Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/the-midlands-wales/coventry/macdonald-ansty-hall

Becky Ghent Make Up – MUA – https://beckyghent.wordpress.com/

Aimee Louise Sumner – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Dan & Karen

Bespoke round one & two competition winners –

Cressbrook hall – 01/08/2019

This does really happen !! You can win the wedding of your dreams. Thanks to Bespoke Weddings, Louise surprised us by calling and saying we’d won round one and then a few months later round two.  We would have never found the beautiful venue that is Cressbrook Hall. It is a breath taking venue !!

Our wedding day was amazing from start to finish, We couldn’t have had the day we did without the the help of the Bespoke wedding team and the staff at Cressbrook Hall, We can’t  praise the staff enough, everything happened seamlessly. Even the weather was perfect !!! All our guests have commented on what a beautiful setting Cressbrook Hall is. I wish we could do it all over again as the day went by so fast !!!

 Thank you again Mr and Mrs Robinson xxx

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Dan & Karen’s Wedding day so perfect;

Cressbrook Hall – Wedding Venue – http://cressbrookhall.co.uk/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

alison & andrew

Bespoke Round One & two Competition Winners –

whirlowbrook hall – 01/08/2019

Good morning,
I would just like to say a huge thank you to you and everyone at bespoke. Because of you, we had the perfect wedding day. From start to finish, it was just wonderful and that wouldn’t have been possible without the competition, and all of your help. Nothing was to difficult, from organising suppliers to completely changing ceremony venue! You were so helpful, professional, and kind.
Thank you so very much, we are truly grateful. I would highly recommend you to everyone we know.
Mr and Mrs Bell

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Alison & Andrew’s Wedding day so perfect;

Whirlowbrook Hall – Wedding Venue – https://whirlowbrook.co.uk/

Weddings by Dragonfly – Venue Dressing – http://www.weddingsbydragonfly.co.uk/

Harvey’s Flowers – Florist – http://www.sheffieldflorist-flowers.co.uk/

Chris Smith Photography –  Photographer – https://chrissmithphotos.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ – https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Richard & gemma

Bespoke round one competition winners – shottle hall – 16/03/2019

We truly had the best day, we couldn’t have asked for any more! Shottle Hall is stunningly beautiful and Bespoke Weddings made it possible for us. The recommended suppliers are fantastic, especially Elen Studios!

Thank you all so much!

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Richard & Gemma’s Wedding day so perfect;

Shottle Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.shottlehall.co.uk/

Elen Studio Photography – Photographer – http://elenstudiophotography.com/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Paula & lee

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – ansty hall – 14/02/2019

It was such a perfect day… we would do it all over again if we could!!

Thank you so much, without the competition I don’t think we would be married now… we would still be saving up and contemplating whether we could afford it!!

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Paula & Lee’s Wedding day so perfect;

Ansty Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/the-midlands-wales/coventry/macdonald-ansty-hall

Aimee-Louise Sumner – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

harry & lydia

Bespoke round one competition winners – Quorn grange – 16/03/2019

We had the most amazing day!! The venue looked beautiful and the food was just perfect! We literally couldn’t have asked for anything more.

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Harry & Lydia’s Wedding day so perfect;

Quorn Grange  – Wedding Venue – https://www.quorngrangehotel.co.uk/

Aimee-Louise Sumner – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

angel & jonathon

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – quorn grange – 31/05/2019

We’re settling in well to married life. Still feels a bit strange referring to each other as husband and wife though!

We had an absolutely fantastic day, we couldn’t of done it without Bespoke Weddings, so thank you!

We couldn’t praise the staff at Quorn Grange enough, they were all amazing! Especially Erin, she was so kind and supportive throughout the whole process but especially when we lost Jons mum so close to the wedding. We definitely recommend them!

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Jonathon & Angel’s Wedding day so perfect;

Nero String Quartet – Strings – https://www.nerostringquartet.com/ 

Quorn Grange – Wedding Venue – https://www.quorngrangehotel.co.uk/

Aimee-Louise Sumner – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

shannon & Daniel

Bespoke round one competition winners

dovecliff Hall – 13/07/2019

The day could not have been more perfect. It was the best day of our lives. Everyone had a great time and it really was a day to remember.

We are both so happy that we won round 1. Not just because we won the venue, but more so because we got to work with you and your Bespoke suppliers.

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Shannon & Daniel’s Wedding day so perfect;

Gingermoon Wedding & Events – Venue Dresser – https://www.gingermoonhire.co.uk/home

Deborah’s Cakes & Sugarcraft – Cake-  – https://www.deborahscakes.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ – https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

 2XL Limousine – Wedding Car – https://www.2xllimos.co.uk/ 

Perfect Day Wedding Flowers – Florist – http://www.perfectdayweddingflowers.co.uk/

Dovecliff Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.dovecliffhallhotel.co.uk/

Charlotte Walsgrove – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

sasha & steve

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – WhirlowBROOK HALL – 16/06/2019

Just wanted to let you know that we had the most amazing day and we are so thankful for your help getting us to this point! Whirlowbrook is such an amazing venue and was just faultless.

Just wanted to share a few photos from the day

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Sasha & Steve’s Wedding day so perfect;

Whirlowbrook Hall – Wedding Venue –https://whirlowbrook.co.uk/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

jasmine & robert

Bespoke Wedding open day exclusive offer

Cressbrook Hall – 23/05/2019

We just want to say a massive thank you to Louise at Bespoke, without her help we would have never found such a perfect and beautiful venue in Cressbrook Hall. From the first wedding fayre through to the big day, help was always on hand, no questions or queries were left unanswered. We were reassured and helped along the way with finding the most perfect suppliers, whom I would have never found or considered without the help of Louise. We will forever be grateful to all who helped us achieve our fairytale of a day!

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Jasmine & Robert’s Wedding day so perfect;

Chris Smith Photography – Photographer – https://chrissmithphotos.co.uk/

Snapcandy Photobooths – Photobooth – https://snapcandybooths.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ – https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

Cressbrook Hall – Wedding Venue – http://cressbrookhall.co.uk/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

LEANNE & MARCUS

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – cRESSBROOK HALL – 17/03/2019

If it hadnt of been for bespoke weddings we would never have found Cressbrook Hall. It was everything we wanted from a venue and more it truely was the perfect venue for us. Louise at Bespoke and Emily and Bobby at Cressbrook Hall were all at hand if we had any questions or needed advice and helped make our day special and unique to us. The location was superb with outstanding views of the Peak District and we had the most perfect day, heres to married life.

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Leanne & Marcus’ Wedding day so perfect;

Cressbrook Hall – Wedding Venue –http://www.cressbrookhall.co.uk/ 

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Aimee & Mike

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Goosedale – 23/04/2019

Married life is great I’m still getting used to people calling me Mrs Christie at school!! Everything was so fantastic on the Wedding Day . Mike and I really appreciate everything you did, not just on the day but for the time leading up to it to. You were so helpful and we certainly couldn’t have done it with out you. Thank you so much for making our day even more special and allowing us to have such a wonderful day.

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Aimee & Mike’s Wedding day so perfect;

Goosedale – Wedding Venue – http://www.goosedale.uk/

Vicky Redhead – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Amy & Lloyd

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – New Bath Hotel – 06/04/2019

Thank you so much to Louise at Bespoke weddings for helping us book our wedding at the beautiful New Bath Hotel. We were also lucky to win the second round of the competition, which was truly amazing and meant we were in the position to make our day extra special for us and our friends and family.

Having their knowledge of suppliers and contacts has been a great help in organising everything for the big day.

We had the perfect day at the New Bath Hotel and have the memories to cherish forever.

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Amy & Lloyd’s Wedding day so perfect;

New Bath Hotel – Wedding Venue – http://newbathhotelandspa.com/

Chapel Studio – Photographer – https://www.chapelstudiophotography.co.uk/

Fotoboov – Photobooth – https://www.fotoboov.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Rebecca & Luke

Bespoke Round One & Three Competition Winners – Ringwood Hall – 21/10/2018

We had such a lovely romantic time in Venice and then Ringwood just topped it all off we couldn’t have asked for anything better!

The staff, food, rooms, ceremony and reception was all brill at Ringwood we loved every min of it.’

‘Thank you so much for helping us, we truly believe your help made our day the most memorable day for us

 

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Rebecca & Luke’s Wedding day so perfect;

Ringwood Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.ringwoodhallhotel.com/

Funky Florists – Flowers – http://www.funkyflorists.co.uk/

Diamond Photobooths – Photobooth – http://www.diamondphotobooth.co.uk/

John Smith Discos- DJ – http://johnsmithdiscos.co.uk/

Laura Kolka – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Mr & Mrs Leedham

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Cressbrook Hall – 25/03/2019

I was so happy to win our wedding from Bespoke, without entering the competition we would never even have found out about Cressbrook Hall. The venue was absolutely perfect and met all of our requirements! Louise was so helpful and was always there if I had any questions, which was very helpful! She also knew so much about the venue that when I talked about certain aspects she had tips or suggestions for me. The number of vendors they knew and had links with was also so useful as there was no worry whether they’d be reliable or good! Winning this competition actually kick started my wedding planning, and everything came together so easily through Bespoke. Thank you so, so much!

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Sophie & Dom’s Wedding day so perfect;

Cressbrook Hall – Wedding Venue – http://www.cressbrookhall.co.uk/

Funky Florists – Flowers – http://www.funkyflorists.co.uk/

Chris Smith Photography – Photographer –https://chrissmithphotos.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ – https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Angharad & Ian

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Kelham Hall – 10/11/2018

Well where do I start? From beginning to end Vicky you have been amazing!! Ironing out nerves, highlighting details we would have never even thought about and helping to orchestrate the venue and friends and family on the day! Its been great having you there for questions and advice throughout our wedding planning. We are also so pleased you advised us against having Cows at the wedding- Private Joke!!!” Thank you so much again .x

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Angharad & Ian’s Wedding day so perfect;

Kelham Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.kelham-hall.com/

Vicky Redhead – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Mr & Mrs Brian

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Shottle Hall – 28/02/2019

Hi Louise,
Just want to say a huge thank you for helping plan my day & all your help setting up and making sure everything ran smoothly, thank you also to Kirsty for helping too!

It really was perfect & it was great seeing everything come together. It just went to fast 🙂

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Lauren & Matt’s Wedding day so perfect;

Shottle Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.shottlehall.co.uk/

Changing Chairs – Venue Dressing – http://www.changing-chairs.co.uk/

Field Photographic – Photographer – https://fieldphotographic.com/

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ – https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Mr & Mrs Limb

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Cressbrook Hall – 10/06/2018

We can hardly put into words how wonderful it all was.

To everyone who has had a part in our day. To everyone that supports us on our journey. To everyone who has a role in the story of our lives.

From the bottom of our hearts, we thank you. Our Wedding would not have been perfect without you.

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Cara 
& Gavin’s Wedding day so perfect;

Cressbrook Hall – Wedding Venue – http://www.cressbrookhall.co.uk/

Weddings By Dragonfly – Venue Dressing – http://www.weddingsbydragonfly.co.uk/

Funky Florists – Flowers – http://www.funkyflorists.co.uk/

Weddings By Dragonfly – Stationery http://www.weddingsbydragonfly.co.uk/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Bekki and Frank

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Shottle Hall – 14/02/2019

Thank you so much to Bespoke for helping our wedding happen! When I got the call from Louise to say I had won round one I thought it was a joke/scam to start with, as the call was about 6 weeks after I entered and I’d forgotten I’d done it! Louise was so helpful answering all of my questions and getting me quotes from the recommended suppliers. You also get wedding insurance and a website included when you book, so this was another major plus point for us. Bespoke aren’t pushy in any way and you can have as much or as little of their input to your day as you want! I’d recommend anyone to apply for round 1 and now there are even more venues to choose from. Cannot thank Bespoke and Louise enough as it finally gave my now hubby the push needed to start booking things and make them happen! Still on cloud nine over here, have only been married 5 days so far!

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Francis & Bekki’s Wedding day so perfect;

Shottle Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.shottlehall.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ – https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

Louise Marsden – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

MR & MRS COOK

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Dovecliff Hall – 17/11/2018

Hey guys just wanted to say a HUGE thank you to Charlotte for helping us get married on Saturday at Dovecliff Hall hotel – she is an absolute credit to you guys and went completely above and beyond! I don’t know if she’s back off holiday yet but wanted to ensure our wishes got back to her.

Love and thanks Alex and David Cook and little man xxx

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Alex & David’s Wedding day so perfect;

Dovecliff Hall – Wedding Venue – https://www.dovecliffhallhotel.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ – https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

Ginger Moon – Venue Dressing – https://www.gingermoonhire.co.uk/

2XL Limos – Transport – https://www.2xllimos.co.uk/

Charlotte Walsgrove – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

MR & MRS WEBSTER

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Quorn Grange Hotel – 18/12/2018

Thank you Natasha and the rest of the Bespoke team! If we didn’t win our beautiful venue through you, we probably still wouldn’t be married. Thank you for assisting us with booking suppliers, etc. Everyone have been so wonderful. Have a very merry Christmas and may you all have a great year ahead!!

Sincerely, Lyle & Justine Webster

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Justine & Lyle’s Wedding day so perfect;

Quorn Grange – Wedding Venue – https://www.quorngrangehotel.co.uk/

Chris Bunce Photography – Photographer – https://www.chrisbunce.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ – https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/

The WOW Business – Venue Dressing- https://www.the-wow-business.co.uk/

The Personal Touch Wedding Flowers – Florist – http://www.weddingflowersleicester.co.uk/ 

Natasha Sellers – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Alana & Jake

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Goosedale – 15/10/2018

We just want to thank everyone at bespoke, especially Vicky. Our wedding at goosedale was amazing, even on a wet and cold October day. Bespoke made the whole planning process so stress free. From arranging suppliers, to talking to the venue and setting up on the day. On the day Vicky decorated the venue and took all the stress away from us the morning of the wedding, and Vicky’s help was more than we could ever imagine. You all helped us have the wedding of our dreams after winning round 1 of the competition. We could not recommend Bespoke enough for their amazing service, and help in creating the wedding of our dreams.

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Alana & Jake’s Wedding day so perfect;

Goosedale – Wedding Venue – http://www.goosedale.uk/

XTC Disco – DJ – https://xtcdiscos.co.uk/

Dream Wedding & Events – Venue Dressing – https://dreamweddingsandevents.co.uk/

Fuchsia Fairy – Stationery – http://fuchsiafairy.com/

Jon Paul Menswear – Suit Hire – https://www.jonpaulmenswear.co.uk/

SnapCandy – Photobooth – https://snapcandybooths.co.uk/

Wedding Planner – Vicky Redhead, Bespoke Weddings – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Clare and Matt

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Goosedale – 29/10/2018

Winning round 1 of the competition allowed us to have our reception at a venue we’d thought was out of our budget, but had loved when we visited it for a wedding fair. We had an amazing wedding day, and it set our minds at ease knowing Natasha of Bespoke would be helping to set up in the morning.

Thanks for all your help! We got married on the 6th and had an amazing day!

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Clare & Matt’s Wedding day so perfect;

Goosedale – Wedding Venue – http://www.goosedale.uk/

Elen Studio Photography – Photographer – http://elenstudiophotography.com/

Sweet A Fayre – Food Cart – http://www.sweetafayre.co.uk/

Excelsior – Wedding Cars – http://chesterfieldweddingcars.co.uk/

Natasha Sellers – Bespoke Wedding Planner – https://bespoke-weddings.com/

Mr & Mrs Barnsley

Bespoke Round One & Two Competition Winners – Ringwood Hall – 06/09/2018

Bespoke weddings are fantastic. Laura Kolka our wedding planner ensured we had the most perfect day. Even when I was being a stressed bridezilla she guided me through and nothing was too much trouble.
Without this amazing competition we wouldn’t have been able to afford the wedding we dreamed of having at such a beautiful venue Ringwood Hall Hotel & Spa. Their supplier list is extensive and full of wonderful companies that what to be a part of your special day.
From first contact, to photo shoot with presentation cheque, to wedding day Laura and Bespoke Weddings were fantastic. Definitely recommend – what are you waiting for. 😊🎉🤵👰🎈

Suppliers

Huge thanks to the following WVSA accredited Suppliers for their involvement in making Nicola & Andrew’s day perfect;

Ringwood Hall – Venue – https://www.ringwoodhallhotel.com/

Chris Smith Photography – Photographer – https://chrissmithphotos.co.uk/ 

Diamonth Photobooth – Photobooth – http://www.diamondphotobooth.co.uk/

Classy Weddings – Venue Dressing –  http://www.classyweddings.co.uk/

John Smith Discos – DJ – http://johnsmithdiscos.co.uk/ 

Sweet A Fayre – Food Cart – http://www.sweetafayre.co.uk/

Harvey’s Florist – Flowers – https://www.sheffieldflorist-flowers.co.uk/ 

Mr & Mrs Boothby

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Cressbrook Hall – 28/8/2018

Dear Louise,

Thank you so much for all of the help and support. It has been a dream come true to have our Wedding at such a beautiful Wedding venue.

We couldn’t thank you enough!

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA suppliers for making Jordanna & George’s Wedding day so perfect;

Cressbrook Hall – Wedding Venue – http://www.cressbrookhall.co.uk/

For Goodness Cake – Cake – https://www.forgoodnesscake.net/

TOM & BECKY

Bespoke Round One & Two Competition Winners – Shottle Hall – 8/8/2018

We want to say a huge thank you to everyone at Bespoke for everything you’ve done for us. We still can’t quite believe that we won the wedding venue, let alone winning the food and drink prize too!

We want to especially thank Louise, our wedding planner, who helped us organise all of the suppliers for our wedding. We would not have been able to have such an amazing wedding day without you, thank you so much!!

Love from Becky and Tom Roberts xxx

Suppliers

A huge thank you to the following WVSA Suppliers for making Tom & Becky’s day perfect;

Shottle Hall – Venue – https://www.shottlehall.co.uk/

Funky Florists – Flowers – http://www.funkyflorists.co.uk/

Derbyshire Wedding Events – DJ – https://www.derbyshireweddingevents.com/ 

Cathlene’s Cakes – Cake- https://www.cathlenescakes.co.uk/

Sweet A Fayre – Sweet Cart – http://www.sweetafayre.co.uk/

Dave & Macheala Baggaley

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Ringwood Hall – 13/05/2018

I just want to say a massive thankyou to Laura, the service we received at our wedding yesterday was above and beyond and nothing was too much to ask.

From the minute we booked until we woke this morning we couldn’t have asked for a better coordinator.

Suppliers

Huge thanks to the following WVSA accredited Suppliers for their involvement in making Dave & Macheala’s day perfect;

Ringwood Hall – Venue – https://www.ringwoodhallhotel.com/

Mikael Lamber Photography – Photographer – http://www.mikaellamberweddingphotography.com/

Iced and Spliced – Cake – http://www.icedandspliced.com/

Weddings by Dragonfly – Venue Dressing – http://www.weddingsbydragonfly.co.uk/

Jon Paul Menswear – Suits – http://www.jonpaulmenswear.co.uk/

Pure Photography Booths– Magic Photo Mirror – https://www.purephotographybooths.co.uk/

Ant & Mel Donaldson

Bespoke Round One Competition Winners – Goosedale – 28/04/2018

Hi Natasha,

We’re back down to earth now after an amazing wedding day at Goosedale and an incredible honeymoon in Venice!

We just wanted to say a massive thank you to you for making sure the day ran so smoothly and for making it all really special for us. The suppliers we picked though Bespoke were great and you made a real difference for us, helping us avoid a lot of angst on the day, not least with the “missing” favours! We’re really grateful, so thank you very much.

With very best regards,

Ant & Mel Donaldson

Suppliers

Huge thanks to the following WVSA accredited Suppliers for their involvement in making Ant & Mel’s day perfect;

Goosedale – Venue – http://www.goosedale.uk/

Dream Wedding and Events – Venue Dressing – https://dreamweddingsandevents.co.uk/

Iced and Spliced – Cake – http://www.icedandspliced.com/

XTC Disco – https://xtcdiscos.co.uk/

Fuchsia Fairy – Stationery – http://fuchsiafairy.com/

Excelsior Wedding Cars – http://chesterfieldweddingcars.co.uk/

Flower Barn – http://www.flower-barn.co.uk/

Facebook Reviews

A massive thank you to bespoke weddings and Maria for making my dream come true, never did I think I would be getting married next year but you have made that possible for us, our venue is absolutely gorgeous and we couldn’t be more happier! Can’t wait to start officially planning! Thank you again to Maria and bespoke!

Tia Skerritt — 09/05/2019

Want to say the biggest thank you to bespoke weddings for helping to make our dreams reality! We have had amazing support from Aimee, right from the first phone calling telling us we had won our venue. Aimee helped make our wedding day perfect on Saturday… the perfect weather in a stunning place. Quorn Grange hotel was a beautiful setting, we even got to get married outside which made everything even more perfect.
Thank you from Mr and Mrs Busby 😍

 

Laura Busby — 25-04-2019

Just want to say a massive Thankyou to Steph for all her help so far.
After finding out we had won round 1 at the beautiful Netley Hall Steph has been on hand answering all our questions and helping us start planning our Perfect Day 💗
We feel so privileged to have someone that is so helpful and invested into helping us create our dream day, I can’t wait for the rest of the planning! 😁
Thanks Steph

Becky & Jordon x

31/08/2019

Huge thank you to Charlotte and all at bespoke weddings for making our dreams come true ❤ we were so lucky to have won round one of the competition and receive free venue hire at moddershall oaks, never in a million years did we think we would be able to have such a breath taking venue, and so soon too… we cant wait to get married in September ❤thank you for making this possible x

 

Paige Quinn – 09/05/2019

I entered this competition never expecting to hear anything back as you do, but then received a call from Laura to say that we had won round 1. I was very dubious and nervous to meet, but Laura was very lovely and went through all the information and put us at ease! It didnt take long to realise this is genuine and how much money we had now saved!! I still cant believe we won as I’ve never won anything before! Laura is on hand for any questions we have or any help with any suppliers we are interested in so that’s stress free wedding planning for us! I dont think we would have been in a position to book our wedding just yet but thanks to Bespoke weddings and thanks to Laura we are now a year and a half away from our dream day at a dream venue Kenwood Hall, so grateful!

Nadia Danielle — 30/08/2019

We recently booked our wedding in Sheffield with Louise at Bespoke. She has been fantastic so far, she has answered all my questions no matter how big or small! Great experience so far, would highly recommend… roll on 2021!

 

Hayley Louise — 24/06/209

Now everything has sunk in a bit more, I would like to say a massive thank you to Bespoke Weddings for choosing me and my partner to be one of the winners in round one. Thank you to the amazing Kirsty Moran who has helped every step of the way so far and for everything she will do for us in the future. Our dream is now becoming our reality 🤵👰

 

Kirsty Bradford — 28/07/2019

More than excited to have won free venue hire with Bespoke Weddings, it was totally unexpected! We love the venue and can’t wait to start planning the rest of our wedding! Big thank you to Katie for being more than patient with us and our delays in sending things through to her (joys of shifts and unplanned overtime!) would recommend you guys to anyone, thanks again Katie and Bespoke! 😊

 

Ni Mitchell — 07/08/2019

Myself & Andy just want to say a huge thank you to Kirsty @ bespoke weddings.
When I received that special phone call from Kirsty to say we had won round 1 of the competion. I couldn’t quite believe it, I never win anything ….

We met up at our venue & it just felt magical from that moment, we booked our date & it has been full steam ahead since that day 😃😘🙌

We are so grateful that you have given us the oppurtunity to get married sooner than we thought.

We can’t wait for round 2 💗

We are so excited for our big day !!! 🤵👰🎉🥂

 

Ashton Lafferty – 09/04/2019

Hello just want to say a massive thank you to Alice and everyone at bespoke, me and James wouldn’t be getting married for god knows how many years. I’m very grateful we have won the first round and looking forward to the draw of round two for cressbrook hall. I honestly can’t thank you enough you’ve made my dream come to a reality.

 

Charlotte Barton – 04/07/2019

Pin It on Pinterest